2 Comments

Have You Voted Yet?

Back at the end of January I posted a piece concerning how long it takes to get an acceptable diagnosis in respect of Mental Health.

In that piece I asked members to vote indicating how long it took them to get the diagnosis that they needed.

About 10 days ago I published a graph indicating the results of the few votes that we had had so far and thought that today I would publish an update on these results as a few members have communicated their interest in this survey.

So here are the results as at about 10 minutes ago..

GHSR130215

Personally I find these results very informative and very indicative of what often happens when someone first believes there to be something that needs to be looked at in respect of their mental health.

As is often the case the number of people participating in this survey is still quite low. So can I firstly thank all of you who have voted and secondly put a shout out to all those who haven’t as yet voted asking you to take a view minutes to pop over and vote now?

You can vote by clicking here and then selecting the relevant option.

Many thanks and kind regards.

Kevin.

2 comments on “Have You Voted Yet?

  1. Hey! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group?
    There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Many thanks

Leave a comment