2 Comments

WEGO HEALTH ACTIVIST AWARD Nomination – Best Ensemble Cast

WH_HAaward2012-logo-11Just to let you all know that the Guild has been nominated for a “Best Ensemble Cast” award in 2012’s WEGO Health Activist Awards

And I have to tell you that as far as I am concerned there could be no better or more appropriate name for an award that you all should receive.

In my eyes, when it comes to Mental Health Awareness you are indeed the “Best Ensemble Cast” and I consider this nomination to be for each and every one of you!

I will let you know,  as soon as I hear anything, just how the guild got on.  But well done each and every one of you!

The fact that Mental Health should feature in these awards – even in the nominations – is awesome in my mind.

Kind Regards and God bless you.

Kevin

2 comments on “WEGO HEALTH ACTIVIST AWARD Nomination – Best Ensemble Cast

Leave a comment