6 Comments

This Year’s Logos

Hi all,

I have today just uploaded this year’s logos for both ‘Member Authors’ and ‘Member Blogs’.

Some of you have emailed me concerning the obtaining and displaying of these logos and I promise that replying to you is on my to do list (which I have to admit – due to health issues and other personal commitments – is pretty long as it is) and I apologise for the delay in getting back to you and I assure you that I will respond to all those that I have received.

But, in the mean time, feel free to visit the ‘Member Authors’ page or the ‘Member Blogs’ page and to copy and display the appropriate logo on your blogs.

Kind regards and God bless you.

Kevin

 

 

6 comments on “This Year’s Logos

  1. Glad to read from you, I once sent an email following up on you but this serves as reply… just keep hanging in there and thanks for all you do – hope your kids are fine

  2. Hi Kevin, please maybe you also wanna change the year by the (c) 2015 to 2017? Thanks

Leave a Reply

