4 Comments

Apologies For Absense

Hi all,

Just a quick post to apologize for my recent absence and subsequently the delays in approving comments and memberships.

This has been down to my having been ill of late and also as a result of my having a lot of other things which simply had to be done and which were hindered by my last episode of illness.

I have today just approved and responded to the pending comments and membership requests.  But it is possible that I may have inadvertently missed one or two along the line.  If this is the case please understand that it is down to my still not being completely ‘with it’ as yet and please do not take it personally.

Simply email me or comment and I will fix it.

Kind regards and God bless.

Kevin

4 comments on “Apologies For Absense

  1. Hi Kevin!

    Where can I find the image link for the 2015 badge?

Leave a Reply

