Leave a comment

Submitted Article.

Hi all,

I received an email from one of our members who wanted to share an article she had written with the guild.

Because this article has been published on another site which is not a WordPress site I am not able to simply rebolog it.

 

Additionally I did not feel comfortable simply copying and pasting the article from that site without the site owner’s permission.  Yes, the author has given permission but I still feel that I need to respect the site-owner’s intellectual property and copyright rights.

 

So I thought that the best way forward was to simply post a link to the article for you all 🙂

The link is as follows and it really is a very interesting, well written and honest article about mental health and the stigma that is all too often wrongly attached to it.

I found my preconceptions of mentally ill patients were strongly challenged.

Kind Regards and happy reading all.

Kevin

Leave a Reply

