Leave a comment

‘Just One Touch Campaign’ adoption.

Hi all,

Many of you will already know about the recently launched ‘Just One Touch’ Campaign 2012.

It is an idea which came to me recently and one that I launched firstly on my personal blog and then reblogged here on the Guild blog.

The support for this has been just awesome and I am so grateful for this and it has kept the campaign very much in my thoughts recently.

Part of those thoughts have been that actually this campaign is not something which should be specific to my personal blog but something that the guild should get behind and support.

Because of this I have today created a page here on the Guild’s blog which explains about the campaign and invites others to get involved.

That page can be found here and I really hope that members will feel that this is such an important and worthwhile campaign and be willing to get behind it.  Many members already have done so and for that I am so very grateful.

Kind Regards and God bless you.

Kevin.

Leave a Reply

