2 Comments

‘Dear Sarah’ Competition reminder.

Hi all,

Just a reminder that the Dear Sarah Competition is still running but is scheduled to change soon.

More information can be found here

And remember there is a prize for the best entry.

2 comments on “‘Dear Sarah’ Competition reminder.

  1. I just want to say that I think this is a great idea and want to say thanks for creating it. I simply don’t have time to participate but wish everyone good luck.
    Cate

    • Hi NZCate,

      I am sorry that you won’t have time to enter but I do of course understand.

      I am also pleased of course that you liked the idea 🙂

      Kind Regards,

      Kevin

Leave a Reply

