6 Comments

Ooops!

ImportantHi all,

It seems that some folk have been trying to email me about membership but that the emails have not been getting through to me.

The best way to contact me concerning membership to the guild is by commenting on the Guild Members Page. That way not only do I see the comment but I usually do also get an email notification of the comment as well.

If you have written to me concerning membership and have not yet received a response please do comment below or on the Guild Members page and please accept my apology for my not having received your email.

I have checked (and do regularly check) my spam/junk mail folder in case emails have been going there, but sadly that does not seem to be the case.

Many thanks.

Kevin

 

6 comments on “Ooops!

  1. Hi Kevin,
    I got your email, dunno if you got my reply, but it’s this one please –
    http://throughthecallingtrees.wordpress.com/
    thanks for letting me join :)

  2. Hello: I was wondering if you received the personal essay I submitted to you for consideration of publication on the website. I know you’re busy. Thank you. Janice Camire

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 585 other followers

